Directory | College of Biblical Studies
CBSHouston

Directory

Department or Contacts

Email

Phone Number

Website

Admissions –

Toll Free number

N/A

 

1-844-227-9673 or 

844-CBS-WORD

http://www.cbshouston.edu/contact

 

Admissions & Advising - Houston and Online Programs

 

Admissions@cbshouston.edu;

Maggie.Rodriguez@cbshouston.edu

832-252-4623;

713-772-4253

http://www.cbshouston.edu/academic-advising

 

Admissions & Advising Indianapolis and Online Programs

Admissions.IN@cbshouston.edu

317-789-8255

http://www.cbshouston.edu/academic-advising

 

Admissions & Advising - Fort Wayne

Jeanne.Crafton@cbshouston.edu

260-450-8360

http://www.cbshouston.edu/academic-advising

 

CBS Learnhelpdesk

 

LearnHelpdesk@cbshouston.edu

 

http://learnhelpdesk.cbshouston.edu/portal

 

CBS Watchman Alert System

terry.bryan@cbshouston.edu

832-252-4676

http://www.cbshouston.edu/watchman

 

Financial Aid OfficeHouston: 

fa@cbshouston.edu

832-252-4602

http://www.cbshouston.edu/financial-aid

 

Financial Aid Office - Indiana

FinancialAid.IN@cbshouston.edu  

317-789-8255

http://www.cbshouston.edu/financial-aid

Human Resources

hr@cbshouston.edu

(832) 252-4641

http://www.cbshouston.edu/jobs

Institutional Effectiveness

 

ie@cbshouston.edu

(832)-252-4615

http://learn.cbshouston.edu/dets/instructions-student-email-login/

Library - Houston

 library@cbshouston.edu

(832) 252-4618

http://www.cbshouston.edu/library

 

Library - Indianapolis, or

Joshua Wagner

library@cbshouston.edu   

 (317) 789-8268

http://www.cbshouston.edu/library#library-indy

 

Public Relations and Corporate Communications

CorpCom@cbshouston.edu

832.252.0745

http://www.cbshouston.edu/media-kit

 

Registrar Office

registrar@cbshouston.edu

Tel: 832-252-4631

Fax: 832-252-4698

http://www.cbshouston.edu/registrar

 

Student Life

Studentlife@cbshouston.edu

(832) 252-0758

 

http://www.cbshouston.edu/student-life

Textbook Store

Textbooks@cbshouston.edu

(832) 252-4613

http://www.cbshouston.edu/textbooks