Admissions and Academic Advising | College of Biblical Studies
CBSHouston

Admissions and Academic Advising

Contact Your Advisor

Houston/Online  |  Indiana-Pyramids/Indiana Online Residents   Indiana-Fort Wayne   Advising Office Hours

 

Greater Houston Area and Online  

Recruitment / Admissions

Alpha A-K and Emerging Leaders 

 

Dr. Maggie Rodriguez, Asst. Director of Recruitment & Admissions

Maggie.Rodriguez@cbshouston.edu  

 

Phone: 832-252-4623

 

Alpha L-Z and all Spanish speaking applicants

Iris Davidson, Recruitment & Admissions Counselor

Iris.Davidson@cbshouston.edu  

 

Phone: 832-252-0702

 

 

Enrollment / Advising

Alpha A-K and Spanish-speaking program students

Esmeralda Flamenco, M.A.

Assistant Director for Student Success; Associate Professor

Esmeralda.Barrera@cbshouston.edu 

Phone: 832-252-4640

 

Alpha L-Z and Emerging Leaders

Debbie Harper, M.S.

Senior Enrollment Counselor; Assistant Professor

Debbie.Harper@cbshouston.edu  

Phone: 832-252-4632

 

 

Indiana-Pyramid and Indiana Online Residents

Annetta Coleman

Annetta.Coleman@cbshouston.edu  |  Phone: 317-789-8255

Nora Keeling

Nora.Keeling@cbshouston.edu  |  Phone: 317-789-8255

 

Indiana-Fort Wayne

Jeanne Crafton

Jeanne.Crafton@cbshouston.edu  |  Phone: 260-450-8360

 

Academic Advising Office Hours 

Campus Location

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday

Wednesday

Friday

Houston and Online

8:00 am – 7:00 pm

8:00 am – 6:00 pm

Closed

Indiana-Pyramid /Indiana Online Residents

8:30 am – 7:30 pm

8:30 am – 6:00 pm

Closed

Indiana-Fort Wayne


Know Your Program
 

Please visit the Academics Page for detailed information about our programs. We offer Bible certificates and associates and bachelor programs, both in traditional formats and in an accelerated format for students wanting to finish degrees. 

At CBS, our faculty and staff want studnets to succeed, and we walk with you every step of the journey. Contact us today to get started!

 


Houston/Online  |  Indiana-Pyramids/Indiana Online Residents  |  Indiana-Fort Wayne  |  Advising Office Hours