Admissions and Academic Advising | College of Biblical Studies
CBSHouston

Admissions and Academic Advising

Contact Your Advisor

 

Houston and Online 

Ms. Esmerelda Barrera

Assistant Director of Student Success

Esmerleda.Barrera@cbshouston.edu

Phone: 832-252-4640

Spanish-speaking program students

Ms. Iris Davidson

Enrollment Counselor

Iris.Davidson@cbshouston.edu

Phone: 832-252-0702

Alpha A-D

Dr. Douglas Brooks

Assistant Director of Enrollment

Douglas.Brooks@cbshouston.edu

Phone: 832-252-0727

Alpha E-M

 

Ms. Debbie Harper

Sr. Enrollment Counselor

Debbie.Harper@cbshouston.edu

Phone: 832-252-4632

Alpha N-Z

 

 

 

Indiana-Pyramid and Indiana Online Residents

Annetta Coleman

Annetta.Coleman@cbshouston.edu  |  Phone: 317-789-8255

Nora Keeling

Nora.Keeling@cbshouston.edu  |  Phone: 317-789-8255

 

Indiana- Fort Wayne

Jeanne Crafton

Jeanne.Crafton@cbshouston.edu  |  Phone: 260-450-8360

We are here to answer all of your academic questions. Whether you are wondering what courses to take, fulfill a requirement or what to major in, we are here to assist you. 

 

Ademic Advising Office Hours (All locations)

Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
8:30 am - 7:30 pm

Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Friday:
Closed

 

Know Your Program

Please visit the Academics Page for detailed information about our programs. We offer Bible Certificates and Associates as well as Bachelor programs both in traditional formats as well as an accelerated format for our adult students looking to finish degrees. 

Here at CBS, the Academic Advisors meet with students from all walks of life. Each student has unique needs in order to be successful on their educational journey.

 

Houston / Online      Indiana-Pyramids/Indiana Online Residents     Indiana-Fort Wayne   Advising Office Hours